Join our zoo community

Favorite and Least Favorite Classes

Discussion in 'Zoo Cafe' started by IndianRhino, 8 Dec 2021.

Tags:
  1. IndianRhino

IndianRhino Well-Known Member

I know there is a thread similar to this already but it's been several years since someone last posted in it so I think it should be fine if I create this. For anyone who is currently in school or college, what are your favorite and least favorite classes you're taking currently? For anyone past this stage of life, feel free to share some of your favorite and most memorable classes when you were in school or college.

I'm currently a sophomore in high school and I'm taking 6 classes (PE, Algebra 2, Spanish 3, AP Physics, AP World History, and English).

My favorite two would definitely be PE and Spanish. PE is a super easy class and the only thing I don't really like about it is running but luckily I've been gifted with long legs so running comes pretty easily to me. Spanish is also a really easy class for me, I have always enjoyed learning new languages and it has been quite easy for me to learn Spanish since there are so many words that are similar sounding to English words. The interesting thing is most of the native Spanish speakers in my class aren't doing as well in the class as I and other non-natives are. :p I'm guessing it's because the Spanish we learn in school is different from the Spanish most of those kids have learned and used growing up.