Join our zoo community

Hi there!

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by michaelarthur, 23 Dec 2016.

1. michaelarthur

michaelarthur Active Member 5+ year member

Hey guys I'm Michael, I've been a fan of this site for many years and finally decided to join in on the conversation. I'm a college student from Little Rock and I go to school about an hour from Memphis so expect to hear from me regarding both of those facilities as I love to visit them often!

2. DavidBrown

DavidBrown Well-Known Member 15+ year member

Hi Michael, welcome to Zoochat. It sounds like there have been some positive developments at the Little Rock Zoo recently with the additions of penguins and other new exhibits. Do you think there is a real hope that they may build a new elephant exhibit sometime in the near future?

3. michaelarthur