Join our zoo community

Introductions, Comings and Goings

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by ZYBen, 21 Feb 2006.

1. ZYBen

ZYBen Well-Known Member

Hi i am a new member and couldn't find a topic like this anywhere, so i thought (with my prior knowledge of forums) to start one, hoe here it is and a little about me

I live in Adelaide, am a ZooYouth Ammbassador and a Volunteer at teh Adelaide Zoo. I work at McDonalds as a Crew Trainer, i kepp and breed, Parrots, Lizards and Fishes.

My second love is the Game Zoo Tycoon 2 i hope many of you are aware of it, and love it as much as i do, i am Currently a Designer at the largest Zoo Tycoon (ZT) website on the net, Zoo Admin (http://zoo.ogresnet.com)
    I create animals, for the game and hacks to make it as natural as possible

sorry if this is wrong admins, i just thought you needed one

2. Simon Hampel

Simon Hampel Administrator Staff Member 20+ year member

Welcome - great to have you here.

Please - anyone new here should post an introduction to themselves ... even the long time members should let us all know what you are up to now!

3. Zoo_Boy

Zoo_Boy Well-Known Member

gday

im zoo boy and i am this sites western plains zoo link , i myself keep a lizard and am yr 11 , i love zoos and will eventually hope to be working at a zoo for the rest of my life . i no alot about all things zoo from mixed species enclousures , activities at taronga and western plains , and genaeral zoo news .

4. jay

jay Well-Known Member 20+ year member

Zoo Youth
    I love the zoo tycoon game, though I don't have the 3 d one. (Didn't like the look of the animals). I've always wanted to have a zoo of my own, like Mogo Zoo, but probably won't make that dream come true so the game is the closest I can get.
    Jai

5. patrick

patrick Well-Known Member

theres one for sale in your home sate of queensland jason! :)

6. Zoo_Boy

lol yea how is tht sale goin pat

7. penguinman

penguinman New Member

Me!

Hi